Spartans News · Seniors 2020

The sports year of 2020 did not end as we all were expecting it to and with that we will see the graduation of many outstanding seniors that were left a little short of fulfilling some of their dreams.  The Athletic Department has watched you grow from an incoming freshman, just trying to find your way at CHS, to a fine group of young women and men with a new set of dreams ahead for each of  you.   To our Class of 2020 we say THANK YOU for the many memories you have not only provided for yourself, but for your families, classmates, teammates, and the Spartan Nation community.

The next chapter in your life is about to begin and we hope all your dreams and goals will come to fruition for each of you.  You have developed the skills necessary to be successful as you travel down this new path.  The lessons you have learned through athletics and school will help carry you as far a you wish to go.  Walk Tall…Walk Proud…Dream Big on this new adventure!

Thank you for all you have given to Spartan Athletics…your efforts, your passion, your commitment, and your love for being a Spartan Athlete.  Once A Spartan Always A Spartan.

Our Class of 2020

Isabella Baker
Tylissa Beckner
Allyson Bell
Karastyn Bennett
Dylan Bennington
Grace Branson
Tanner Brock
Jacob Brown
Landon Cerqua
Anna Chalker
Juliette Collins
Caroline Cooley
Kylie Cummings
Livia Dallai
Alexander Edwards
Laina Fields
Ashley Fox
Clayton Garrison
Lily Gay
Gabriela Gonzalez
LaTerrian Harrison
Morgan Hauger
Wesley Hudson
Damon Huffman
Carter James
Ethan Jennings
Justin Kidd
Dallas Langley
Baylee Lawrence
Ryleigh Loper
Hunter Lovett
Grace McCann
Brooklyn McClung
Payton McFarland
Brayson McQueen
Michael Milano
Alyssa Mitchell
Jayden Murray
Spencer Noah
Gavin Parsley
Raegan Patton
Zoe Pflum
Brooklan Phillips
Peyton Revalee
Maya Ritter
Jayden Rose
Brandon Sanders
Grace Silcott
Ethan Smith
Abigail Stinger
Johanna Tammik
Alexa Weber
Garrett Wickes
Alyssa Williams
Chyann Young
Trevor Young
Trent Eklund
Trevor Young


Spartan Nation is Proud of EACH of you.


Best of Luck to YOU!

Mr. Duncan

Mr. Liggett

Mrs. Harvey

Mr. Edgecomb